You are here
Home > Latest Posts > OnePlus says goodbye to invites with OnePlus 3.

OnePlus says goodbye to invites with OnePlus 3.

There had been lots of rumors  that if company will be ditching the Invite system for OnePlus devices.

Now the company has confirmed this news via their Twitter account that there will be no invite system for the upcoming OnePlus 3 flagship.

The blog post has fulk details about this which says, “Friends,

I know there have been a lot of rumors and leaks. By now, most of you are aware that the OnePlus 3 will be out soon. However, we’re extremely excited about one key piece of news that we’ve managed to keep a secret:

We’re releasing the OnePlus 3 invite-free, right from launch day. In addition, invites are gone forever from future OnePlus product launches.”

Launch schedule for all time zones on June 14:

  • 12.30 PM EDT (New York)
  • 9.30 AM PDT (San Francisco)
  • 4.30 PM UTC/GMT
  • 5.30 PM BST (London)
  • 6.30 PM CEST (Paris)
  • 10.00 PM IST(Bengaluru)
Shivam Singh
Shivam defines himself as a gadget lover and likes to cover every news related to gadgets. He has more than 4 years of blogging experience and is Senior Editor at GadgetOx. He has been covering Tech and Gadget news on other well-known Tech sites WinCentral and Nokiapoweruser since long. His other interests include driving and traveling. Write to him at Email: [email protected]